• info@americanattorneyawards.com
  • info@americanattorneyawards.com


In order to find the best attorneys, American Attorney Awards looks over a number of relevant canidates for differnt practices of law. Our awards recognize attorneys that we have found to be successful, ethical, and experienced. To browse attorneys recognied by American Attorney Aawards click on your state below.
2010 Awards
2011 Awards

Five Star Attorney Award

The five star attorney award is given to one attorney in each practice area every year. This award recognizes one attorney in multiple states who ideally:

Display professional and ethical behavior
Excelent financial performance
Exceptional success rate
Experienced attorney with 5+ years in practice
Has been active and supportive to the local community

Best Practice Award

The best practice award is given to a law firm that displays ethical and fair treatment in addition to receiving just compensation for their clients.